WATER BOARD MEETINGS - DEVORE RESIDENTS ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND

                              2022 - 2023

Tuesday, March 8 - 7:00pm -  Devore Water Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 12 - 7:00pm -   Devore Water Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 - 7:00pm -   Devore Water Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 14 - 7:00pm -   Devore Water Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 12 - 7:00pm -    Devore Water Board  Meeting

Monday, August 1 - 7:00pm - DRPA Meeting

Tuesday, August 9 - 7:00pm - Devore Water Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 13 - 7:00pm -  Devore Water Meeting

Tuesday, October 11- 7:00pm - Devore Water Board Meeting

Monday, November 7 - 7:00pm -  DRPA Meeting

Tuesday, November 8 - 7:00pm - Devore Water Meeting

Tuesday, December 13- 7:00pm - Devore Water Meeting